Troubleshooting When in a Lead, if you send a quote to that Customer the Lead can not then be deleted. It can be closed but not completely deleted. Related articles What happens when I close a lead? MC 2.0 -- Scope Groups Overview (Video) Can I Delete a Service Set? Troubleshooting - MaidCentral Performance Issues Build Highlights May 12, 2022 Was this article helpful? Yes No Comments 0 comments Please sign in to leave a comment.