Question: When techs submit notes and or photos on a home, does that make them viewable to only the office or office and other techs that clean that house? Same with pictures? Who can see them?
Answer: When a technician note is left, it's function is to notify the office of anything about the client's home/account that needs to be updated. The office staff then should update the home's account notes accordingly and close ticket.
In regards to pictures, the office again would have to add them to the client's account for them to be seen by the cleaning professionals for future cleans.
Please sign in to leave a comment.