Techs will always be able to see who is on their team and who they are working with.
Even with these Company General Features disabled:
- Give Technicians ability to Check In additional Employees
- Allow technicians to clock in their team members
- If a technician(s) from another team is assigned to a job with that team for the day, when they go to check in to the job, they'll be able to see anyone, from other teams, that is also assigned to that job. EX. Brooke from Team 4 is also assigned to this job with Team 1.